New Years 2009

Little late, but here’s a pic from our New Years.

I’m the incredibly hot one with the incredibly hot Bond Woman draping herself all over me. From left to right we have Linda, David, Jon, THAT BASTARD IN THE BACK WHO ATE THE LAST GODDAMN COCONUT COOKIE AT THE CHINESE PLACE, Courtney, Fran, Patrick and Kaori.

Mark my words, bastard in the back. I will have my revenge. Not in the next life. In this life. You are going to regret the day your parents got too drunk to make responsible choices. It is OVER for you.

That is about 50% as stupid and surprised as you are going to look the day I have my revenge. It will be the stuff of legends. If Vikings were still around they would cringe at your fate.

Prepare yourself, and by ‘self’ I mean last will and testament.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment